TSV Badenia Feudenheim 1889 e. V.

Ihr Sportverein in Feudenheim


 

Abteilungsleitungen

Boule

Boule

Lisa Kamrad

Kontakt: boule@tsvbadenia.de

Capoeira

Capoeira

Melanie Keienburg

Kontakt: capoeira@tsvbadenia.de

Freizeit-Fußball

Freizeit-Fußball

Joseph Giesder

Kontakt: 06202/1289491

Hannes Kamrad

Kontakt: fussball@tsvbadenia.de

Gymnastik/Kinderturnen

Gymnastik/Kinderturnen

Helga Schmitt

Susanne Freudenberger

Kontakt: gymnastik@tsvbadenia.de, kinderturnen@tsvbadenia.de

Nordic Walking

Nordic Walking

Karola Engelhart

Gilla Fechner

Kontakt: nordicwalking@tsvbadenia.de

Tennis

Tennis

Enno Schönung

Kontakt: tennis@tsvbadenia.de

Tischtennis

Tischtennis

Sigi Günther

Kontakt: tischtennis@tsvbadenia.de

Volleyball

Volleyball

Ute Hirsch

Kontakt: volleyball@tsvbadenia.de